The Film Prize

Year	Recipient
2023	Silas Wright Grasse '23, Nicholas Carl Osbourne '23, and Jayson John Rivera '23
2022	Pranay Sanwal '22
2021	Gwendolyn Lloyd Negley Mellon '21
2020	James Sandon Turner II '20 and Ruilin Liu '20
2019	Rhys Williams '19 and Matt Yan '19
2018	Tim Lan '18
2017	no recipient awarded
2016	no recipient awarded
2015	Matt Gore '15
2014	Brandt Bates '15 and Madeline Wood '15
2013	no recipient awarded
2012	no recipient awarded
2011	Charles Martin '11
2010	Daniel Hasse '10
2009	Eliza Hamilton '09 and Donald Dimick '09